Staff

Last Name First Name Email Grades Title
Adams Sheona sheona.adams@nbed.nb.ca Methods and Resource EST-Autism
Alley Kendall kendall.alley@nbed.nb.ca Grade 2, Grade 3 Teacher
Anderson Tammy Educational Assistant
Anderson Amy amy.anderson-mckay@nbed.nb.ca Grade 3, Grade 4 Teacher
Arseneault Lisa Educational Assistant
Barrieau Amy amy.barrieau@nbed.nb.ca Grade 7, Grade 8 Teacher
Barrieau Mary Ann maryann.barrieau@nbed.nb.ca Grade 5 Teacher
Barry Heather Educational Assistant
Bissett Rene Educational Assistant
Blackmore Sarah Educational Assistant
Bourque Kimberly kimberly.bourque@nbed.nb.ca Grade 2 Teacher
Burke Megan Educational Assistant
Buxton Jodi jodi.buxton@nbed.nb.ca Grade 4 Teacher
Cameron Ann ann.cameron@nbed.nb.ca Kindergarten Teacher
Campbell Jayme jayme.campbell@nbed.nb.ca Vice-principal
Cassie Adele Educational Assistant
Colford Sandra Educational Assistant
Creamer Jeff jeffrey.creamer@nbed.nb.ca Grade 4, Grade 5 Teacher
Curtis Hillary hillary.curtis@nbed.nb.ca Methods and Resource Teacher
Daly Laura Educational Assistant
Dawson Elizabeth Educational Assistant
Dedam Moira Moira.Dedam@NBED.NB.CA Grade 3 Teacher
Donovan Christina Educational Assistant
Dunnett Kyle kyle.dunnett@nbed.nb.ca Grade 2 Teacher
Estey Lori Educational Assistant
Fawkes Patty Educational Assistant
Flynn Ryan ryan.flynn@nbed.nb.ca Physical Education Teacher
Gallant Megan Educational Assistant
Gallant Allison alison.gallant@nbed.nb.ca Music Teacher
Galley Susan Educational Assistant
Gillham Lori lori.gillham@nbed.nb.ca Grade 7 Teacher
Girouard Monique monique.girouard@nbed.nb.ca Grade 1 Teacher
Hale Toby toby.hale@nbed.nb.ca 3-5 Math Lead
Hallihan Karen Educational Assistant
Hambrook Erica erica.hambrook@nbed.nb.ca Kindergarten Teacher
Hanley Susan Educational Assistant
Hare Andrea andrea.hare@nbed.nb.ca Grade 1 Teacher
Harris Alicia alicia.harris@nbed.nb.ca Admin Assistant
Henderson Jamie jamie.henderson@nbed.nb.ca Principal
Holland Tiffany Educational Assistant
Jardine Julie Educational Assistant
Kelly Elizabeth elizabeth.kelly@nbed.nb.ca Guidance
Kingston Erin erin.kingston@nbed.nb.ca 6-8 Math Lead
Kingston Jessica Educational Assistant
L'Huillier Tracy tracy.lhuillier@nbed.nb.ca Grade 5 Teacher
Lauren Kanda Educational Assistant
Lawlor Jennifer jennifer.lawlor@nbed.nb.ca Kindergarten, Grade 1 Teacher
Linkletter Shannon Educational Assistant
Loggie Sarah Librarian
Lynch Courtney courtney.lynch@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6 Teacher
Lynch Amy amy.lynch@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6, Grade 7 Teacher
MacKenzie Eric Custodian
MacKinley Gail Educational Assistant
MacKinnon Paul paul.mackinnon@nbed.nb.ca Physical Education Teacher
MacLean Randy Custodian
Manderville Victoria Educational Assistant
Manuel Danielle danielle.manuel@nbed.nb.ca Grade 5 Teacher
Matchett Veronica veronica.matchett@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Matchett Lisa lisa.matchett@nbed.nb.ca Admin Assistant
Matchett Linda Educational Assistant
McCormack Nancy nancy.mccormack@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
McKinnon Doris doris.mckinnon@nbed.nb.ca Grade 4 Teacher
McLean Kendra kendra.mclean@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6 Teacher
McLean Lynsay Educational Assistant
Morehouse Natalee natalee.morehouse@nbed.nb.ca EST- EAL
Page Krista krista.page@nbed.nb.ca Vice-principal
Perry Laura laura.perry@nbed.nb.ca Grade 8 Teacher
Pitre Jackie Educational Assistant
Richardson Cheryl cheryl.richardson@nbed.nb.ca Grade 8 Teacher
Richardson Meagan Educational Assistant
Russell Natasha Educational Assistant
Saulnier Monika monika.saulnier@nbed.nb.ca Grade 3, Grade 4 Teacher
Saunders Mary Educational Assistant
Sharpe Teri teri.sharpe@nbed.nb.ca French Lead
Sherrard Krista krista.sherrard@nbed.nb.ca Guidance
Sisk-Matchett Kelly kelly.siskmatchett@nbed.nb.ca Methods and Resource Teacher
Stewart Lesley lesley.murray@nbed.nb.ca Methods and Resource Teacher
Stewart Joel joel.stewart@nbed.nb.ca Learning Centre
Sutherland Marly marly.sutherland@nbed.nb.ca Grade 2 Teacher
Syrnyk Missy melissa.syrnyk@nbed.nb.ca Guidance
Taylor Crystal crystal.carroll@nbed.nb.ca Grade 1, Grade 2 Teacher
Thompson Ashley ashley.thompson@nbed.nb.ca Kindergarten, Grade 3
Tozer Lindsay Educational Assistant
Trevors Suzanne suzanne.trevors@nbed.nb.ca Methods and Resource Teacher
Tucker Jacquelyn Educational Assistant
Tucker Kim kimberley.tucker@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6, Grade 7 Teacher
Underhill Colleen colleen.underhill@nbed.nb.ca 3-8 Intervention Teacher
Watling Susan Educational Assistant
Waye Kari Kari.Waye@nbed.nb.ca Grade 7 Teacher
White Kelsey Educational Assistant
Williamson Jeff Educational Assistant
Williston Hannah hannah.williston@nbed.nb.ca Grade 8 Teacher