Staff

Last Name First Name Email Grades Title
Alley Kendall Grade 3 Teacher
Allison Nancy Educational Assistant
Allison Nancy Educational Assistant
Anderson Tammy Educational Assistant
Anderson-McKay Amy amy.anderson-mckay@nbed.nb.ca Grade 1, Grade 2 Teacher
Aubry Mona mona.aubry@nbed.nb.ca Grade 5 Teacher
Barrieau Amy amy.barrieau@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6 Teacher
Barrieau Mary Ann maryann.barrieau@nbed.nb.ca Grade 4, Grade 5 Teacher
Bell Rachel rachael.bell@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6 Teacher
Cameron Ann ann.cameron@nbed.nb.ca Kindergarten Teacher
Campbell Jayme jayme.campbell@nbed.nb.ca Vice-principal
Carroll Crystal Grade 1 Teacher
Clark Paula Educational Assistant
Colford Sandra Educational Assistant
Connors Sandra Educational Assistant
Dedam Moria moria.dedam@nbed.nb.ca Grade 2 Teacher
Donovan Christina Educational Assistant
Eisner Stacy stacy.eisner@nbed.nb.ca Physical Education Teacher
Estey Lori Educational Assistant
Flynn Ryan ryan.flynn@nbed.nb.ca Physical Education Teacher
Gallant Allison Teacher
Galley Susan Educational Assistant
Girouard Monique monique.girouard@nbed.nb.ca Grade 1 Teacher
Hale Toby toby.hale@nbed.nb.ca Grade 5 Teacher
Hambrook Erica erica.hambrook@nbed.nb.ca Kindergarten Teacher
Hanley Susan Educational Assistant
Hare Andrea andrea.hare@nbed.nb.ca Grade 1 Teacher
Hare Kathy Educational Assistant
Henderson Jamie jamie.henderson@nbed.nb.ca Principal
Howe Lisa Educational Assistant
Hubbard-Brown Susan Grade 3, Grade 4 Teacher
Kingston Erin erin.kingston@nbed.nb.ca Grade 8 Teacher
L'Huillier Tracy Grade 1 Teacher
Lawlor Jennifer jennifer.lawlor@nbed.nb.ca Kindergarten Teacher
LeGresley Francine francine.legresley@nbed.nb.ca Grade 2 Teacher
Levesque-Martin Christine Grade 3 Teacher
Loggie Gail Educational Assistant
MacLean Randy Custodian
Manuel Julie Educational Assistant
Matchett Lisa lisa.matchett@nbed.nb.ca Admin Assistant
McAllister Carmen Custodian
McCormack Nancy nancy.mccormack@nbed.nb.ca Grade 3 Teacher
McKinnon Doris doris.mckinnon@nbed.nb.ca Grade 7 Teacher
Murphy Kyle Guidance
Page Heather Educational Assistant
Page Krista krista.page@nbed.nb.ca Vice-principal
Perry Laura laura.perry@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6 Teacher
Richardson Cheryl cheryl.richardson@nbed.nb.ca Grade 7 Teacher
Sharpe Teri Grade 2 Teacher
Sherrard Krista krista.sherrard@nbed.nb.ca Guidance
Sisk-Matchett Kelly Methods and Resource Teacher
Stewart Leslie lesley.murray@nbed.nb.ca Grade 8 Teacher
Thompson Philip phillip.thompson@nbed.nb.ca Grade 4 Teacher
Travis-Mutch Janice Methods and Resource Teacher
Trevors Suzanne suzanne.trevors@nbed.nb.ca Methods and Resource Teacher
Vye Sherrie sherrie.vye@nbed.nb.ca Grade 4 Teacher
Watling Susan Educational Assistant
Waye Michelle Educational Assistant
Waye Kari Kari.Waye@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Waye Catherine Custodian
Williamson Jeff Educational Assistant